Is Kristen Stewart just plain rude or shy?

Published November 26, 2011 by 1wordbeautiful

Last week I saw Breaking Dawn and I’m not going to lie Kristen Stewart didn’t ruin the movie as bad as I had anticipated her to.  I think she is not horrible at acting but she definitely isn’t good.

So much internet hate has been directed towards her for having the same expression for all emotions.

Look at how she compares with Emma Watson.

Besides her mediocre acting skills, I can’t help but notice her huge two front teeth…

She looks like an annoyed spongebob…

or a beaver…

I would feel sorry for her if she wasn’t so famous, and if she wasn’t the rudest star in Hollywood.  She obviously doesn’t appreciate her fans.  Just look at how she received the people’s choice awards…

Click Here

Maybe she’s just painfully shy, to give her the benefit of the doubt…I just feel like slapping her and telling her “HEEELLOOO you are FAMOUS  and no doubt making millions of dollars, smile and be thankful or else quit your job and just cry in a corner.”  She’s so freaking pathetic.  Grow some balls.  OR maybe my first hypothesis is correct: she’s just a bitch.  That’s why there’s a team Edward a team Jacob but absolutely no team Bella.  Not because she is female competing with two guys out of her league, but because she’s a rude bitch.

There I said it.  Kristen if you are reading this do us all a favor and quit acting.  Thank you.

–Love, Ale.

P.S. Tell me what you think in a comment.  Do you think she is rude or just shy?

10 comments on “Is Kristen Stewart just plain rude or shy?

  • HAHAHAHAHAHAH!!!

    First of, I LOVE EMMA WATSON! She is such an absolute sweetheart compared to Kirsten Stewart. Ugh… I despise Kirsten because she has that same, damn, emotionless face. She looks pissed all the time and also, she looks like she’s high or something. I never liked her and her acting is absolutely nothing compared to any young starlets like… Emma Watson! Oh… I love Emma too much! hahah

    • LOL. So much love and hate. Kristen can show emotions sometimes. Like on breaking dawn on her wedding when she was walking to edward to say “i do” she was contorting her face as if she was in so much pain. Not what i would expect to see at that moment. lol. Anyways Tumbs up for Emma.

  • Saw your comment on TMJ’s. I’m a dental student, and feel bad how you got ripped on… haha. On a bright note, I stumbled across your blog and it is more entertaining. Cheers.

      • lol! so true.
        I love the whole blank stare from Kristen while others show emotions, a cracked up laughing! i like kristen sometimes, but this just put kristen in the spot light. Most of the time i think she is just shy, and that is why she stumbles her words. Which i kinda get because i am shy and sometimes i do that. But lets not bash on Kristen, beacause what if you were her?

      • If she didn’t want to be in the spotlight why did she become an actress? If she loved acting just for the pure sake of acting, (although, I know she doesn’t because she has admitted that acting is just a job to her in interviews) Why did she agree to Twilight, why not some obscure movie? I’ll tell you for MONEY! Therefore, she is not only talentless, but greedy, and secretly wants to be talked about. I’ sure she doesn’t mind the ridicule. Its making her more famous!

  • Leave a comment