Christmas Lights Galore

Published December 25, 2011 by 1wordbeautiful

Merry Christmas everyone!  I hope you all had a wonderful day with your families.

I just thought it would be cool to post some pictures of christmas lights around my neighborhood.  Unfortunately, we were too last to put at lights at our house but I enjoyed my neighbors efforts.  People go all out in my neck of the woods.

 

 

 

 

 

 

3 comments on “Christmas Lights Galore

    • Thanks you so much! Happy 2012! Yes! There very more pictures but uploading them was a pain so I just thought it would better to keep it short and sweet. The first one is my favorite as well! Thanks again for stoping by I really appreciate it. 🙂

  • Leave a Reply

